Dedication: Ong Si Ting.

Hello Si Ting Boomz! I’m so glad that we are going to be in the same class for 2012 and 2013! Both of us are really looking forward to these 2 years because it’s probably because we have each other as classmates (: Don’t worry if you think that I may ditch you or whatever, cause I will won’t. It doesn’t mean that I’ve good friends in Faith 3/4 would result into me ditching you. That’s because, you’re one of my awesome friends too! I still remember the EXACT way we met each other. Honestly, my first impression of you is….. DISGUSTING. I’m saying this on a serious note! But you definitely didn’t prove my point right. You’re an amazing friend who’s always there for me. Thank you!

Throughout the 2 years of our friendship, we’ve been through many things together. We had a few quarrels here and there but it’s alright. I wouldn’t say I regret having these quarrels because if those things never happened, our friendship wouldn’t be where it is right now. I still remember once you, Kirti and I were having a three-way conference call till 6 in the morning! Topics were flowing like crazy and none of us went quiet. That day was great despite the fact that I fell sick the next day -__- But anyways, I wish more of these things would happen and our friendship would draw closer.

I am seriously looking forward to be classmates with you for the next 2 years, really. It’s way more better because the only subject difference we have is our 2nd Science. But it’s okay! We have cell and church together. I don’t know why but I have this really strong feeling about us probably being super duper close. Partly cause we stay next to each other and we can go home together 😀 Damn, 2012 is going to be great, seriously! I can’t wait to spend it with you and our class. It’s gonna be the best damn year for us, I promise.

I hope that whatever obstacles we go through in our friendship, we’ll go through it strongly and happily (: Nothing will let our friendship fail, alright? You’re indeed a great friend to me!

As we go on, we’ll remember all the times we had together. (:

Leave a comment